Products



Horizontal pressed


Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS


Vertical pressed


Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS


Bamboo flooring is light, hard, uneasy warp and easy installation. Our product is suited to household and area of frequent using, such as school, meetingroom, clinic, office, shop, restaurant and hotel etc. Ordinary bamboo flooring is classified three features: colour, press structure and type of oil.

Colour: natural colour and carbonized colour. Original colour of bamboo is light wood colour, if we want bamboo colour become from light to dark, bamboo ought to be handled with high temperature, sugar in the bamboo to be carbonized with high temperature, colour became from light to dark.

There are two methods of pressing bamboo flooring we provided: horizontal pressed and vertical pressed. Although the features of two methods of pressing are same, but from appearance, there are difference from the grain on the surface. For horizontal press flooring, the annual ring of bamboo look clearly from about 20cm length on the surface of flooring. For vertical press flooring, using the narrow surface of embeding board as the surface of flooring, the annual ring of surface of bamboo looked concentrated and narrow.

There are two types of oil of our product: oil and matt. The surface of oil flooring looked noble and natural, the surface of matt flooring looked fashionable and glossy. Customer may make choice according to personal judgement.

© 2008 | Imprint

Produkte



Horizontal gepresst


Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS


Vertikal gepresst


Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS


Bambusparkett ist leicht, hart und formbeständig und damit flexibel einsetzbar. Die drei Charakteristiken, nach denen klassisches Bambusparkett eingeteilt wird, sind Farbe, Textur und Lacktyp.

Farbe: Naturhell und Lichtbraun. Die übliche Bambusfarbe ist Natur bzw. die Farbe von hellem Holz, und um aus hellem Parkett dunkles zu bekommen, wird Bambus auf hohen Temperaturen behandelt. Bei der Behandlung wird der Zucker im Bambus karbonisiert und die Farbe ändert sich und wird dunkler.

Es bestehen zwei Typen, wie die Paneele im Parkett zusammengesetzt sind: horizontal gepresst und vertikal gepresst. Obwohl die Charakteristiken des Parketts bei beiden Arten der Zusammensetzung völlig gleich sind, gibt es Unterschiede beim Aussehen bzw. bei der Oberflächentextur. Beim horizontal gepressten Parkett sind die charakteristischen Bambus-Jahrringe in einem Abstand von ca. 20 cm der Länge nach zu sehen, während bei den vertikalen Modellen, wo die Bambuspaneele der schmaleren Seite nach zusammengesetzt sind, die für die üblichen Holztypen (Eiche, Buche u.ä.) charakteristischen Jahrringe sichtbar sind.

Die von uns angebotenen Produkte haben zwei Lacktypen: geölt und lackiert. Die geölten Oberflächen sehen naturlich aus, während die lackierten Oberflächen glanzend aussehen. Die Wahl ist vom Geschmack des Kunden abhängig.

© 2008 | Impressum